< Back to News

Maltapost – Approval of resolutions

The Annual General Meeting of Maltapost plc held on 24th February 2010 approved all five Ordinary Resolutions on the Agenda.

Following the above meeting, the Board of Directors of Maltapost pls is made up as follows:

  • Mr J Said (Chairman)
  • Mr D Stellini
  • Mr J P Azzopardi
  • Mr A Theuma

GA Fairclough

Company Secretary